Training Package Quality Assurance Panel

All Cases for Endorsement submitted to the AISC for approval must include a Quality Report prepared by a member of the independent Quality Assurance Panel. Panel members provide their services to Skills Service Organisations.

The Quality Report provides an assessment of whether the proposed training package components meet the requirements set out in the Standards for Training Packages 2012, the Training Package Products Policy and the Training Package Development and Endorsement Process Policy.

In June 2020, the department extended the panel for twelve months until the end of June 2021. 

Quality Assurance Panel Members for June 2020 - June 2021

Name Email
Andrea Bateman andrea@batemangiles.com.au
Anna Henderson ahenderson@bsv.org.au
Bernadette Delaney bernadettedelaney@people.net.au
Jana Scomazzon jana@ltg.net.au
Jenni Oldfield jenni@joconsultancy.com.au
Kerry Jennings kerry@aerialconsultancy.com.au
Lina Robinson robinson.lina@gmail.com
Sue Hamilton sue@focusonskills.com.au
Tina Berghella tina@oggiconsulting.com.au
James Frayne james.frayne@iinet.net.au
Nicola Burridge nburridge@tmims.com.au
Patricia Gamper trishgamper@bigpond.com
Sally Tansley sally@learningwork.com.au
Terence Smith terry@focussedconsulting.com.au
Cherrie Hawke cherrie_hawke@iinet.net.au
Maree Thorne maree.thorne@outlook.com.au